The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Media Kit

The Metropolitan Opera Guild, publisher of OPERA NEWS magazine, invites you to learn more about the variety of advertising options available in OPERA NEWS and on www.operanews.com. Please click on the links below to download PDF's of the 2013 media kit, which contains rates for both print and online.

Click here to download the 2013 OPERA NEWS Media Kit, which includes rates for both print and online.


 

 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2019>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223
Monday, September 23, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
25 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
28
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
5