The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Staff & Board

The Metropolitan Opera Guild, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization incorporated in the State of New York. Professional staff reports to the Guild’s Board of Directors, who also serve on committees that help guide the Guild’s work.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild
70 Lincoln Center Plaza, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10023-6593
(212) 769-7000

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2020>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wagner Across Borders: France
11:00 AM
At the Met: Wozzeck
8:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
25
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
3:00 PM
2728
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
29 3031
Friday, January 31, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:00 PM
1
2
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
3
Monday, February 03, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
4
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
5
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Wagner Across Borders: Slavic
11:00 AM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
6 7
Friday, February 07, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8