The Metropolitan Opera Guild

A Musical Sojourn from Venice to Rome Aboard the Deluxe Le Lyrial

2020-09-30 - 2020-10-09

Top Highlights:

Join us on this voyage through the Adriatic, Ionian, and Tyrrhenian Seas that celebrates the beautiful voices and dramatic power of Italian opera. From the vocal fireworks of Rossini, to the spinning melodies of Bellini, to the acrobatic virtuosity of Donizetti, to the fiery passion of Verdi, to the lush romance of Puccini, each onboard concert will provide a bouquet of thrilling solo and ensemble singing that is sure to bring the rich repertoire of Italian opera to life! The ports of call and the excursions we have arranged make this voyage already a winning opportunity, but when our musical program is added to the mix, it becomes irresistible! We hope you can join us on this exciting journey.

Click here for a brochure about a Musical Sojourn from Venice to Rome.

For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2019>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223
Monday, September 23, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
25 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
28
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
5