The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Current Tours

The Guild Travel Program offers opportunities to explore music, art, architecture and cuisine throughout the four corners of the world.  On Guild-sponsored trips, Members enjoy private performances, fine food and lodging and special receptions, often in the company of great artists from the Metropolitan Opera.

Our escorted cruises and tours are for those who like to travel in smaller groups, meet new people and enjoy the convenience of having our travel professionals attend to all of their needs.

Working with some of the most distinguished names in opera-related travel, the Guild’s travel staff has tailored these tours with the interests of Guild Members in mind.

If you wish to receive information about upcoming programs, please send your mailing and email addresses to travel@metguild.org, or call 212.769.7009.

2020-05-08 - 2020-05-18

Music and Opera Houses from Stockholm to Copenhagen Aboard the Deluxe Le Bellot | May 8-18, 2020 

2020-09-30 - 2020-10-09

A Musical Sojourn from Venice to Rome Aboard the Deluxe Le Lyrial 

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

December 2019>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
8910111213
Friday, December 13, 2019
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
3:00 PM
1617
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
1:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
8:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
25262728
29
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
3031
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
At the Met: NYEGala starring Anna Netrebko
5:30 PM
1
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
2
Thursday, January 02, 2020
At the Met: The Magic Flute
1:00 PM
At the Met: Wozzeck
8:00 PM
3
Friday, January 03, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Der Rosenkavalier
10:00 AM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
12:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
8:00 PM