The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Baltic Cruise with Nicole Cabell

2011-08-06 - 2011-08-13

Top Highlights:
  • Free round-trip airfare
  • Business class upgrades for $999
  • $500 per suite onboard spending credit
  • Private events with Nicole Cabell and Craig Terry, including a musical performance in St. Petersburg
  • All-inclusive luxury voyage, including fine wines and spirits, gratuities and more...suite accommodations, butler service, award-winning dining...on an intimate 382-guest ship
  • Priced from $6248

Visit the historic royal capitals of Northern Europe--from Stockholm to Copenhagen--highlighted by three full days exploring the tsarist treasures of St. Petersburg--glorious palaces, onion-domed cathedrals and the Hermitage Museum, with an optional day trip to Moscow.

Attend private events and get-togethers with Miss Cabell aboard ship and a memorable performance in St. Petersburg.

The intimate and elegant 382-guest Silver Wisper offers unparalleled service and superlative comfort. Accommodations are oceanview suites, 85% with private teak verandas. Savor the award-winning cuisine of internationally acclaimed Grand Chefs of Relais & Chateaux in three spectacular venues. Silversea's all-inclusive sailings mean just that: gratuities are included, complimentary beverages (including fine wines and spirits) are served throughout the ship, guests enjoy a fully-stocked in-suite beverage cabinet, butler service, free 24-hour room service...and much more.

For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

December 2021>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
5678
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
At the Met: Eurydice
7:30 PM
9
Thursday, December 09, 2021
At the Met: Score Desk Tickets: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
10
Friday, December 10, 2021
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
11
Saturday, December 11, 2021
At the Met: Tosca
1:00 PM
At the Met: Eurydice
8:00 PM
12
Sunday, December 12, 2021
At the Met: Score Desk Tickets: Porgy and Bess
3:00 PM
1314
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
15
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
At the Met: Tosca
7:00 PM
16
Thursday, December 16, 2021
At the Met: Eurydice
7:00 PM
17
Friday, December 17, 2021
At the Met: Cinderella
7:00 PM
18
Saturday, December 18, 2021
At the Met: The Magic Flute
1:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
19
Sunday, December 19, 2021
At the Met: Cinderella
3:00 PM
202122232425
2627
Monday, December 27, 2021
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:00 PM
28
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
At the Met: Cinderella
7:00 PM
29
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:00 PM
30
Thursday, December 30, 2021
At the Met: Cinderella
7:00 PM
31
Friday, December 31, 2021
At the Met: Rigoletto
6:00 PM
1
Saturday, January 01, 2022
At the Met: Cinderella
1:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:00 PM
23
Monday, January 03, 2022
At the Met: Cinderella
7:00 PM
4
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
At the Met: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
5
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
67
Friday, January 07, 2022
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
8
Saturday, January 08, 2022
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
1:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM