The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Arias at Sea

2018-09-18 - 2018-09-27

Top Highlights:
* Private recital with Susan Graham
* Additional concerts with featured musicians from the Vienna State Opera
the prehistoric temples and medieval castles of Malta
the ancient ruins at Syracuse, Pompeii, and Herculaneum
* Backstage tour of 
Teatro La Fenice opera house in Venice
* And much more! 

During the gentle days of early fall, join acclaimed Mezzo Soprano SUSAN GRAHAM aboard Le Lyrial on an Opera Voyage from Venice to Rome. Sail along the Adriatic, Ionian, and Tyrrhenian Seas and explore historic sites in Malta, Sicily, Alberobello and Jesi all while enjoying superb music throughout your voyage.

CLICK HERE for FULL BROCHURE!
  

 

For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2019>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223
Monday, September 23, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
25 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
28
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
5