The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Starry Nights in Santa Fe

2010-08-09 - 2010-08-14

Top Highlights:

Celebrating the 400th anniversary of its founding by Spanish conquistadors and with a captivating blend of history, architecture, scenery and tradition, Santa Fe is the worthy backdrop for the USA’s premier summer opera festival. Guaranteed to provide quality and enjoyment for all who attend, the 2010 season offers three new productions, a world premiere and the revival of a critically-acclaimed Mozart favorite.

The theme of this year’s daytime program recognizes The City Different’s special anniversary and will introduce the group to aspects of the city’s history and contemporary life that may have remained undiscovered on previous visits. After a three year hiatus we are returning to the Inn & Spa at Loretto, widely acknowledged as one of the leading luxury hotels in the historic center.

Price: $3,250  
For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

December 2019>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
Saturday, December 14, 2019
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
3:00 PM
1617
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
1:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
8:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
25262728
29
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
3031
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
At the Met: NYEGala starring Anna Netrebko
5:30 PM
1
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
7:00 PM
2
Thursday, January 02, 2020
At the Met: The Magic Flute
1:00 PM
At the Met: Wozzeck
8:00 PM
3
Friday, January 03, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Der Rosenkavalier
10:00 AM
At the Met: Der Rosenkavalier
12:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
8:00 PM