The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

Flavors of Puccini: Tosca

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:00 PM

Presented by Jane Marsh

Based on the play La Tosca by French playwright Victorien Sardou, Tosca’s gripping story and stunning locales have made the thrilling drama a favorite for opera enthusiasts. This verismo tale of love, jealousy, and betrayal, includes some of Puccini’s most beloved and emotionally evocative melodies.
Featuring Carami Hilaire, soprano; Michael-Paul Krubitzer, tenor; and Mitchell Cirker, piano

This course has three sessions. To purchase all sessions of Flavors of Puccini, please click here.

This session will be held in the Opera Learning Center, located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. and David Rose Building at Lincoln Center, 65th Street between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenue. For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Quantity Price
Standard Price: $25.00
Member Price: $22.00
Student Price: $22.00
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2018>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122 23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Fanciulla del West
7:30 PM
2425
Thursday, October 25, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
26 27
2829
Monday, October 29, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
31 12
Friday, November 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
3
45
Monday, November 05, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Flavors of Puccini: Tosca
2:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Mefistofele
6:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
9
Friday, November 09, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
1:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
8:00 PM