The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

Opera vs. Musicals, Part 1

To purchase tickets, please call 212-769-7028.

Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:30 AM

This course has two sessions. To purchase all sessions of the Study Day: Opera vs. Musicals, please click here.

This session will be held in the Opera Learning Center, located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. and David Rose Building at Lincoln Center, 65th Street between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenue. For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2020>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wagner Across Borders: France
11:00 AM
At the Met: Wozzeck
8:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
25
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
3:00 PM
2728
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
29 3031
Friday, January 31, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:00 PM
1
2
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
3
Monday, February 03, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
4
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
5
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Wagner Across Borders: Slavic
11:00 AM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
6 7
Friday, February 07, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8