The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

A Masterclass and Conversation with Javier Camarena

Sunday, March 15, 2020 3:00 PM

Quantity Price
Standard Price: $40.00
Member Price: $35.00
Student Price: $35.00
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2019>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
1718
Friday, October 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
8:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19, 2019
At the Met: Turandot
12:30 PM
At the Met: Manon
8:00 PM
20 2122 23
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Great Duets: Mozart Duets
2:00 PM
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
24 25
Friday, October 25, 2019
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Manon
10:00 AM
At the Met: Manon
1:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
8:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
2829 30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Great Duets: Puccini Duets
2:00 PM
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
1
Friday, November 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Orfeo ed Euridice
8:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 02, 2019
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
3 4
Monday, November 04, 2019
At the Met: Orfeo ed Euridice
8:00 PM
5 6
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Great Duets: Massenet Duets
2:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
7
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Orfeo ed Euridice
8:00 PM
8
Friday, November 08, 2019
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Orfeo ed Euridice
10:00 AM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM