The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

June 2022>
SMTWTFS
29
Sunday, May 29, 2022
At the Met: La Boheme
7:00 PM
30
Monday, May 30, 2022
At the Met: Der Fliegende Holländer
8:00 PM
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, June 02, 2022
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
3 4
Saturday, June 04, 2022
At the Met: La Boheme
3:00 PM
56
Monday, June 06, 2022
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
At the Met: Der Fliegende Holländer
8:00 PM
8
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
9
Thursday, June 09, 2022
At the Met: La Boheme
7:00 PM
10 11
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789