The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and provide an opportunity to fund the Guild's celebrated school programs.

Thanks to the support of individuals, foundations, and corporate donors, the Guild’s many educational programs bring the excitement of opera to ardent fans and opera newcomers around the world as well as to schools and communities hardest hit by decreased funding for art and general education programs.

2022-11-10
The exciting opportunity to celebrate the impact and legacy of the LYADP will allow us to experience a robust program, with speeches and performances from alumni such as Stephanie Blythe, Michelle Bradley and Sondra Radvanovksy, and current LYADP Young Artist Jonah Hoskins. 
2022-04-03
Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2022>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
Saturday, August 27, 2022
HD Festival: Porgy and Bess
5:30 PM
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022
HD Festival: Akhnaten
5:30 PM
29
Monday, August 29, 2022
HD Festival: Boris Godunov
5:30 PM
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
HD Festival: Ariadne auf Naxos
5:30 PM
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
HD Festival: Manon
5:30 PM
1
Thursday, September 01, 2022
HD Festival: La Fille Du Régiment
5:30 PM
2
Friday, September 02, 2022
HD Festival: Lucia di Lammermoor
5:30 PM
3
Saturday, September 03, 2022
HD Festival: Cinderella
5:30 PM
4
Sunday, September 04, 2022
HD Festival: Turandot
5:30 PM
5
Monday, September 05, 2022
HD Festival: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
5:30 PM
678910