The Metropolitan Opera Guild

THE 85TH ANNUAL METROPOLITAN OPERA GUILD LUNCHEON: 
2019-11-20 
Cipriani 42nd Street

 2019 LUNCHEON 

Promo Code:

Quantity Price
Regular Ticket ($125 Tax-deductible): $275.00
Benefactor Ticket ($450 Tax-deductible): $600.00
President's Circle Ticket ($750 Tax-deductible): $900.00
Benefactor Table - Seats 10 ($4,500 Tax-deductible): $6,000.00
President's Circle Table - Seats 10 ($7,500 Tax-deductible): $9,000.00
Gold Circle Table - Seats 10 ($10,000 Tax-deductible): $12,000.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2019>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223
Monday, September 23, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
25 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
28
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
At the Met: Porgy and Bess
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
5