The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Met Mastersingers
 
Our tribute to Thomas Hampson was held on March 22, 2012. Please visit our past events page to view a photo gallery from the evening.

 


FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
101112
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Faith and Power in Akhnaten
6:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
14
Thursday, November 14, 2019
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
15
Friday, November 15, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
1:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
8:00 PM
17 18
Monday, November 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
20 21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
German Opera, Part 1
10:30 AM
German Opera, Part 2
1:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
2425
Monday, November 25, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
272829
Friday, November 29, 2019
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
1:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
12 3
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
67