The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Met Legends
 
Our tribute to legendary Italian soprano Renata Scotto was held on February 27, 2011.  Please visit our past events page to view a photo gallery from the evening.


FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2022>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
Saturday, August 27, 2022
HD Festival: Porgy and Bess
5:30 PM
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022
HD Festival: Akhnaten
5:30 PM
29
Monday, August 29, 2022
HD Festival: Boris Godunov
5:30 PM
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
HD Festival: Ariadne auf Naxos
5:30 PM
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
HD Festival: Manon
5:30 PM
1
Thursday, September 01, 2022
HD Festival: La Fille Du Régiment
5:30 PM
2
Friday, September 02, 2022
HD Festival: Lucia di Lammermoor
5:30 PM
3
Saturday, September 03, 2022
HD Festival: Cinderella
5:30 PM
4
Sunday, September 04, 2022
HD Festival: Turandot
5:30 PM
5
Monday, September 05, 2022
HD Festival: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
5:30 PM
678910