The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Members Travel Program offers a wide variety of unique, deluxe escorted tours that include opera performances and private recitals, luxurious cruises, gourmet food, exceptional accommodations, and special receptions with great artists of the Metropolitan Opera.
 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2018>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
111213
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
14 15
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
16
Friday, November 16, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
17
18 19
Monday, November 19, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Pêcheurs de Perles
8:00 PM
212223
Friday, November 23, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Il Trittico
7:30 PM
24
25
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
26
Monday, November 26, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Il Trittico
7:30 PM
27
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Pêcheurs de Perles
7:30 PM
29
Thursday, November 29, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: La Boheme
7:30 PM
30
Friday, November 30, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Il Trittico
7:30 PM
1
23
Monday, December 03, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: La Boheme
7:30 PM
4 5 6
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: La Boheme
8:00 PM
7
Friday, December 07, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: La Traviata
8:00 PM
8